Drake Free Public Library Board of Trustees

Standing Committees and Members

Executive Committee

President Pete Lind Vice President Bob Thomas Secretary Nicole Cox

Governance Committee

Larry Heikes (Chair) Pete Lind Dana Moritz

Budget Committee

Shawn Dekker (Chair) Kris Laursen Bob Thomas

Personnel Committee

Dana Moritz (Chair) Shawn Dekker Kathy Cridlebaugh

Building Committee

Pete Lind (Chair) Lottie Wilson Kris Laursen Nicole Cox

Public Relations Committee

Nicole Cox (Chair) Kathy Cridlebaugh Larry Heikes